PDA

View Full Version : DVD-Region Code 1


redman71
08-24-2004, 04:28 PM
I just put a DVD into my brand spanking new G5 and it asked "Since this is the first use of a DVD disc, the drive region code must be intialized before playing." I have and option of "Region Code 1" or "Region Code 4" I live in Dallas,TX and never buy foriegn DVDs or anything, which one do I need to choose???

Thanks

frankko
08-24-2004, 04:44 PM
Region 1 is what you want.

redman71
08-24-2004, 05:08 PM
I do appreciate it sir!....